Latest Products http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Mar 2021 06:26:13 +0530 en-us http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in Biometric Access Control System http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/biometric-access-control-system.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/biometric-access-control-system.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Dome Camera http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-dome-camera.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-dome-camera.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV IP Camera http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-ip-camera.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-ip-camera.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Bullet Camera http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-bullet-camera.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-bullet-camera.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Exit Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-exit-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-exit-switch.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface mount type switch with inbuilt screw hole for better look. Emergency/exit printed in the front of switch. Emergency Panic Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-panic-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-panic-switch.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface mount type switch within built screw holes. Option of Wireless Panic Switch is also available. Automatically reset push button function switch. Temper switch for high reliability Emergency Stop Foot Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-stop-foot-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-stop-foot-switch.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Push Button Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-push-button-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-push-button-switch.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm System http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microcontroller Based Security Alarm Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/microcontroller-based-security-alarm-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/microcontroller-based-security-alarm-panel.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro controller based system. 7+1 zone security cum fire panel with led & onboard keypad. 1 separate temper zone. 5 fully programmable zone. 1 panic zone 16 key back light keypad. Separate entry delay time 1 to 99 min. Separate exit delay time 1 to 99 min. Sounder time 1 to 99 min User can arm or disarm the system by electronic key. Specially design for banking sector. Fire Alarm Control Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-alarm-control-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Controller based System. 7+1 Zone Security Cum Fire Panel With LED & Onboard Keypad. 1 Separate Temper Zone. 5 Fully Programmable Zone. 1 Panic Zone 16 Key Back Light Keypad. Separate Entry delay time 1 to 99 min. Separate Exit delay time 1 to 99 min. Sounder Time 1 to 99 min User Can Arm or Disarm the System by Electronic Key. Specially Design for Banking Sector.. Hybrid Security Alarm Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/hybrid-security-alarm-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/hybrid-security-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Security Alarm Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/wireless-security-alarm-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/wireless-security-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GSM Fire Alarm Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/gsm-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/gsm-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1 separate temper zone. 3 fully programmable zone. 16 key back light keypad. 24 hour 1 separate panic zone in addition of 4 zone User can arm or disarm the system by electronic key. Specially design for banking sector. 1 24 hour dedoicated fire zone. 2 electrical devices can be operated through telephone as well as by onboard keypad. Lcd display for easy programming.zone omitting facility. Individual zone status indication on lcd display. Inbuilt 90db siren. Automatic Voice Dialer http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/automatic-voice-dialer.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/automatic-voice-dialer.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Security Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/home-security-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/home-security-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GSM Security Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/gsm-security-alarm-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/gsm-security-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zone Security Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/zone-security-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/zone-security-panel.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standalone LPG Gas Detector http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/standalone-lpg-gas-detector.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/standalone-lpg-gas-detector.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pir Sensitivity Adjustable Height Installation Calibration Free Available in Package of 6 (lc-100-pi-6pk) Digital Signal Analysis Pet Immunity Up to 55 Lb (25 Kg) Compact Design for Residential Installations Adjustable Variable Pulse Count The Lc-100-pi Detector Feature Intelligent Signal Analysis for Reliable Detection, Pet Immunity Up to 55 Lb (25 Kg) and am Slim Design that Complements Any Decor. Portable LPG Gas Detector http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/portable-lpg-gas-detector.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/portable-lpg-gas-detector.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Police Electronic Siren http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/police-electronic-siren.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/police-electronic-siren.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Power Siren http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/high-power-siren.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/high-power-siren.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Passive Infrared Sensor Alarm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/passive-infrared-sensor-alarm.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/passive-infrared-sensor-alarm.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Response Indicator http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-response-indicator.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-response-indicator.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Siren http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/indoor-siren.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/indoor-siren.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GSM Auto Dialer System http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/gsm-auto-dialer-system.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/gsm-auto-dialer-system.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Mounting Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/surface-mounting-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/surface-mounting-switch.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Screw Actuator http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/ball-screw-actuator.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/ball-screw-actuator.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Purpose Detector http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/multi-purpose-detector.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/multi-purpose-detector.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detect breaking of glass Detect cutting of metal grills Detect Vibration Fast detection Easy to fit Compact design Micro Pencil Am Security http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/micro-pencil-am-security.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/micro-pencil-am-security.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recessed Magnetic Contact Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/recessed-magnetic-contact-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/recessed-magnetic-contact-switch.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly durable Flawless finish Easy installation CCTV Camera http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-camera.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Contact Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/magnetic-contact-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/magnetic-contact-switch.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Accessories http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/electric-accessories.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/electric-accessories.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Switch http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-switch.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/emergency-switch.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/fire-panel.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Detector http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/lpg-detector.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/lpg-detector.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Panel http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/security-panel.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/security-panel.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Siren http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/siren.htm http://www.gayatrihitech.co.in/siren.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530